fbpx skip to Main Content
Corporate: 772-460-9918 School Admin: 772-409-4491

School-Based Clubs

Our school-based Clubs are located in the cafeteria of 15 local schools. School-based Clubs are open after school until 6:00 p.m. and some school-based Clubs are open mornings from 7:00 until school begins. They serve all students from grade K-12.

Allapattah Flats K-8
12051 NW Copper Creek Drive
Port St Lucie, FL 34987
Phone: 772-408-9600
allapattah@bgcofslc.org
After Care Hours: 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Tasha Mitchell

Bayshore Elementary
1661 SW Bayshore Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Phone: (772) 801-0510
bayshore@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Amy De Los Santos

Floresta Elementary
1501 SE Floresta Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: 772-335-6210
floresta@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Gabby Husain

Forest Grove Middle
3201 S 25th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
772-429-3559
forestgrove@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 9:15 am
Club Director: Terrye Branch

Lakewood Park
7800 Indrio Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34951
Phone: 772-494-5802
lakewoodpark@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Allurah Rezendez-Williams

Manatee Academy
1450 SW Heatherwood Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: (772) 398-3003
manatee@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Leedy Boyle

Mariposa Elementary
2620 SE Mariposa Avenue
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 335-6180
mariposa@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Jaclyn Martinez

Morningside Elem.
2300 SE Gowin Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 419-9110 Ext #407
morningside@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Kaila Hueck

Northport Middle
250 NW Floresta Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: (772) 494-5600
northport@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 9:15 am
Club Director: Tasha Mitchell

Oak Hammock K-8
1251 SW California Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: (772)-918-3005
oakhammock@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Kathy Sall-Shivers

Palm Pointe
10680 SW Academy Way
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
Phone: (772) 675-5003
palmpointe@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 9:15 am
After Care Hours: 4:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Dayora Moore

Rivers Edge
5600 NE St. James Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: 772-448-7660
riversedge@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Porchea Wilson

St. Lucie West K8
1501 NW Cashmere Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: (772) 448-3701
stluciewest@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 9:15 am
After Care Hours: 4:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Ian Blanco

Westgate K-8
1050 NW Cashmere Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: (772) 783-2330
westgate@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 9:15 am
After Care Hours: 4:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Tracy Brown

Windmill Point
700 Darwin Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: 772-380-4052
windmillpoint@bgcofslc.org
Before Care Hours: 7:00 am – 8:15 am
After Care Hours: 3:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Club Director: Destinee Friss

Neighborhood-Based Clubs

Our neighborhood-based Clubhouses are strategically located in areas of the county where youth need us most. Clubhouses are open five days a week after school until 7:00 pm and serve students from K-12 grade.

Westside Club Complex

3361 S. Jenkins Ave.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Westside Club Director: Kristie Sargent
(772)-742-3240
ksargent@bgcofslc.org

Chuck Hill Clubhouse

198 NW Marion Avenue
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: (772)-249-4173

Director: Kaitlyn Bolden
KBolden@bgcofslc.org

Ken Pruitt Clubhouse

10673 SE Lennard Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772)-398-0028

Director: Jacqueline Gonzales
jgonzales@bgcofslc.org

Garden Terrace Clubhouse

3104 Avenue J
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: (772)-464-6634

Director: Ketia Devalon
kdevalon@bgcofslc.org

Infinity Clubhouse

1011 N. 23rd St.
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772)-242-1599

Director: Rasheedah Ahmad
RAhmad@bgcofslc.org

Ft Pierce Teen Center at Percy Peek Gym

2902 Ave D
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: (772)-460-7868

Director: Kayla Turner
KTurner@bgcofslc.org

Administrative Offices

Corporate
Office

3104 Avenue J
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: (772)-460-9918
Fax: (866)-337-9918

Hours: 8:30am-4:30pm

Administrative Office

584 NW University Blvd.
suite #350
Port St. Lucie, Fl. 34986
Phone: (772)-460-9918

Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm

A+ Attendance /
Admin. Office

607 N. 7th Street.
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772)-409-4491

Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm

      Fall Program

      Become a Member

      Summer Program

      Our Clubs

      Sign-up for exclusive content. Be the first to hear about Convert Plus news.
      Subscribe
      close-image
      Back To Top