fbpx skip to Main Content
Corporate: 772-460-9918 School Admin: 772-409-4491

Neighborhood Clubhouses

Chuck Hill Clubhouse

198 Marion Avenue
Port St Lucie, FL 34983

Phone: 772-249-4173
Email: chuckhill@bgcofslc.org

Garden Terrace Clubhouse

3104 Avenue J
Fort Pierce, FL 34983

Phone: 772-464-6634
Email: gardenterrace@bgcofslc.org

Infinity Clubhouse

1011 N. 23rd Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Phone: (772) 242-1599
Email: infinity@bgcofslc.org

Ken Pruitt Clubhouse

10673 SE Lennard Road
Port St Lucie, FL 34952

Phone: 772-398-0028
Email: kenpruitt@bgcofslc.org

Percy Peek Gym Teen Center

2902 Avenue D
Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Phone: 772-460-7868
Email: percypeek@bgcofslc.org

Westside Clubhouse

3361 S. Jenkins Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Phone: (772) 203-6319
Email: westside@bgcofslc.org

School Based Programs

Manatee

Manatee Academy
1450 SW Heatherwood Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, Fl 34986

Phone: (772) 398-3003
Email: manatee@bgcofslc.org

Mariposa

2620 SE Mariposa Avenue
Port St Lucie, FL 34987

Phone: 772-335-6180
Email: mariposa@bgcofslc.org

Morningside

Morningside Elementary
2300 SE Gowin Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Phone: (772) 419-9110 Ext #407
Email: morningside@bgcofslc.org

North Port

250 NW Floresta Drive
Port St Lucie, FL 34983

Phone: 772-494-5600
Email: northport@bgcofslc.org

Oak Hammock

1251 SW California Blvd.
Port St Lucie, FL 34953

Phone: (772)-918-3005
Email: oakhammock@bgcofslc.org

Allapattah Flats

12051 NW Copper Creek Drive
Port St Lucie, FL 34987

Phone: 772-408-9600
Email: allapattah@bgcofslc.org

Bayshore

1661 SW Bayshore Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984

Phone: (772) 801-0510
Email: bayshore@bgcofslc.org

Floresta

1501 SE Floresta Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

Phone: 772-335-6210
Email: floresta@bgcofslc.org

Forest Grove

Forest Grove Middle School
3201 S 25th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Phone: 772-429-3559
Email: forestgrove@bgcofslc.org

Lakewood Park

7800 Indrio Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34951

Phone: 772-494-5802
Email: lakewoodpark@bgcofslc.org

Palm Pointe

10680 SW Academy Way
Port StLucie, FL 34987

Phone: (772) 675-5003
Email: palmpointe@bgcofslc.org

Rivers Edge

5600 NE St. James Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

Phone: 772-448-7660
Email: riversedge@bgcofslc.org

St. Lucie West

1501 NW Cashmere Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Phone: (772) 448-3701
Email: stluciewest@bgcofslc.org

West Gate

1050 NW Cashmere Blvd.
Port St Lucie, FL 34983

Phone: 772-448-7660
Email: riversedge@bgcofslc.org

Windmill Point

700 Darwin Blvd. Port
St. Lucie, FL 34953

Phone: 772-380-4052
Email: windmillpoint@bgcofslc.org

    Address
    3104 Avenue J
    Fort Pierce, FL 34947

    Phone
    772-460-9918


    Contact

    Sign-up for exclusive content. Be the first to hear about Convert Plus news.
    Subscribe
    close-image
    Back To Top