Leadership Team

Will ArmsteadWilliam Armstead- Chief Executive Officer
warmstead@bgcofslc.org

Maygan JohnsonMaygan Johnson- Vice President of Development
MJohnson@bgcofslc.org

Alicia MarshallAlicia Marshall – Director of Marketing & Special Events
amarshall@bgcofslc.org

Linda SotoLinda Soto- Director of Specialized Services
lsoto@bgcofslc.org

Juliana WalkerJuliana Walker – Director of Marketing/Public Relations
jwalker@bgcofslc.org

Anastasia LegakesAnastasia Legakes – Area Supervisor
alegakes@bgcofslc.org

Melanie WilesMelanie Wiles- Chief Operating Officer
mwiles@bgcofslc.org

NaBria AndrewsNaBria Andrews- Human Resource Manager
nandrews@bgcofslc.org

Susanne PatteresonSusanne Patterson – Director of Finance
spatterson@bgcofslc.org

Michelle NemitzMichelle Nemitz – Area Director
mnemitz@bgcofslc.org

Sean HowaldSean Howald – Area Supervisor
showald@bgcofslc.org