Leadership Team

Will ArmsteadWilliam Armstead- Chief Executive Officer
warmstead@bgcofslc.org

Anastasia LegakesAnastasia Legakes – Vice President of Operations
alegakes@bgcofslc.org

NaBria AndrewsNaBria Andrews- Human Resource Manager
nandrews@bgcofslc.org

Kathy Douglas-HoustonKathy Douglas-Houston – Dir. of Education/Programs
khouston@bgcofslc.org

Alicia MarshallAlicia Marshall – Director of Marketing & Special Events
amarshall@bgcofslc.org

Linda SotoLinda Soto- Director of Specialized Services
lsoto@bgcofslc.org

Melanie WilesMelanie Wiles- Chief Operating Officer
mwiles@bgcofslc.org

Maygan JohnsonMaygan Johnson- Vice President of Development
MJohnson@bgcofslc.org

Susanne PatteresonSusanne Patterson – Director of Finance
spatterson@bgcofslc.org

Terrell MongoTerrell Mongo
Area Director

tmongo@bgcofslc.org

Sean HowaldSean Howald
Area Supervisor

showald@bgcofslc.org