Board of Directors

Boys & Girls Clubs Board of Directors
Rich Del Toro, Nate Spera, Sean Baldwin, Sarah Pride, Jason Hoffman, Leslie Kristof, Dr. Kevin Perry, Charles D’Agata, Mike Piazza, Charles Cuomo, Charles Scavuzzo, Toyan Hall-Scott, Nick Mimms, William Armstead

Click Here for the Board’s By-Laws

Boys & Girls Club of St. Lucie County is governed by eighteen local community representatives.

  • Nate Spera, President
    St. Lucie County Fire District
  • Richard Del Toro, Vice President
    Port St. Lucie Police Department
  • Jay McBee, Treasurer
    DiBartolomeo, McBee, Hartley & Barnes
  • Sean Baldwin, Retired
    Ft. Pierce Police Dept.
  • Linda Bartz
    St. Lucie County Commissioner
  • Diane Hobley-Burney, Police Chief
    Ft. Pierce Police Dept.
  • Charles Cuomo
  • Doug Farrell
    DLF Media
  • Jason Hoffman
    Fort Pierce Utilities Authority
  • Leslie Kristoff, Campus President
    Keiser University- Port St. Lucie Campus
  • Angelique Lyons
    Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP
  • Shannon Martin
    Port St. Lucie City Council
  • Nick Mimms, City Manager
    City of Fort Pierce
  • Dr. Kevin Perry, Assistant to the Superintendent
    St. Lucie Public Schools
  • Michael “Mike” Piazza, Financial Advisor
    Lum Wealth Management Group
  • Sarah Pride
    St. Lucie County Property Appraiser
  • Jack Reisinger
  • Brian Hester, Captain
    Saint Lucie County Sheriff’s Office